Canciones del Álbum

Mr. Know It AllKelly Clarkson
Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)Kelly Clarkson
Dark SideKelly Clarkson
HonestlyKelly Clarkson
You Love MeKelly Clarkson
EinsteinKelly Clarkson
Standing In Front Of YouKelly Clarkson
I Forgive YouKelly Clarkson
HelloKelly Clarkson
The War Is OverKelly Clarkson
Let Me DownKelly Clarkson
You Can't WinKelly Clarkson
Breaking Your Own HeartKelly Clarkson